Soul Meditations

In January of 2014 I began the journey through Soul Meditations.  These are meditations on the 22 major arcana cards as guided by the tarot teacher, Brigit Esselmont of Biddy Tarot.  Each meditation is a roughly 20 minute exploration into one of the major arcana cards.  I decided to do these meditations for a number of reasons:

1. To connect with the deep spiritual meanings of the major arcana cards.
2. To practice guided meditation in order to connect with my own spirit self.
3. To try and open up to my intuitive self and fulfill my true potential.
4. To have a structure for adding card meanings and tarot stories to this blog!

The 22 major arcana cards and the stories/experiences I want to share with you about these meditations will slowly be added to this website during the course of 2014.  I highly recommend purchasing the meditations for yourself, even if you aren’t a tarot card reader or student.   The tarot cards are basically a tool to help you connect to your own inner spirit, intuition, and wisdom.  These meditations about the tarot cards highlight the eternal connections that bind us all. Disclaimer: I am an affiliate of Biddy Tarot and if you purchase the Soul Meditations through my website, I do receive a commission. Thanks if you do so!

My Soul Meditation Major Arcana Experiences:

0. The Fool
1. The Magician
2. The High Priestess
3. The Empress
4. The Emperor
5. The Hierophant
6. The Lovers
7. The Chariot
8. Strength
9. The Hermit
10. The Wheel of Fortune
11. Justice
12.  The Hanged Man
13. Death
14. Temperance
15. The Devil
16. The Tower
17. The Star
18. The Moon
19. The Sun
20. Judgement
21. The World


One thought on “Soul Meditations

  1. Pingback: Welcome to The Willow Path Tarot! | The Willow Path Tarot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s